If you’re the owner or an Admin of a Facebook group, you’ll be able to connect it to your Buffer Publish account. Whilst we authenticate your Facebook group through your personal profile, we won't access your personal information or post on your profile.
Posts published to a Facebook group will appear as being posted by the Facebook member who connected the group to Publish. If you have additional users who have access to this group in Publish, any posts they schedule and share will also appear as being posted by you (if you're the person who connected the group).
If you're hoping for posts to be published by multiple people, each user would need to connect the Facebook group to their own Publish account, authenticating it through their personal Facebook profile. However, this would be within the limits of the plan the user is on, most commonly the Free plan. Each instance of the Facebook group connected to Publish will be completely separate and have its own queue. This is because Admins of Facebook groups are not necessarily part of the same team (or even the same organization in some cases). Therefore, we are not able to link these instances in any way.