Share posts with the Share Again feature (Rebuffer) on the mobile app

With so much content on social media now, posts can easily get missed and lost in the flow. We understand that you need to get maximum visibility.

The Share Again feature allows you to add published posts back into your queue to share again. Due to social networks becoming much stricter on the duplication of content, we recommend using this feature lightly, and making changes to your posts before sharing them multiple times (learn why here).

📝 Looking for the web version of the "Share posts with the Share Again feature" article?

To reshare a post from the Buffer mobile app, choose the social channel you want to work with in your channel list and then follow these steps.

  1. Tap the Analytics tab.
  2. Tap the menu icon next to the post you’d like to share again.
  3. Tap Rebuffer.
  4. Make your content changes, then tap Share.

Rebuffer on iOS

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Get in touch Get in touch