Share posts with the Share Again feature

With so much content on social media now, posts can easily get missed and lost in the flow. We understand that you need to get maximum visibility.

The Share Again feature allows you to add published posts back into your queue to share another time. Due to social networks becoming much stricter on the duplication of content, we recommend using this feature lightly, and making changes to your posts before sharing them multiple times (learn why here).

To reshare a post, choose the social channel you want to work with in your channel list and then follow these steps.

  1. Click the Analytics tab within your publishing dashboard (next to the Queue tab).
  2. Click Share Again next to the post you’d like to share again.
  3. Make your content changes, then add the post to your queue.

share-again.png

📝Are you using the Buffer mobile app? You can find the mobile version of this article here.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful