If a user leaves your team, follow the steps below to remove them from your Organization. Please note, removing a user will not delete any posts they've already created, either in the queue or in the Drafts tab.
Start by clicking on your profile avatar at the top right of your dashboard and then clicking Team.
From there, click on the user you'd like to remove.
Click Edit user.
📝 If you'd like to remove the user's access from a specific social account, as opposed to removing them entirely from the Organization, click Remove to the right of the social account.
Click Remove, followed by Confirm and Remove.