Browse by Topic

Information about free trials

Signing up for a free trial

We offer a free trial on our full toolkit. To get started, head over to our pricing page and select what you'd like to take for a spin.

If you already have an account and you're logged in, you'll be taken straight to your dashboard with the trial enabled. If you have an account and you're not logged you, you can enter your login credentials and you'll then be taken to your dashboard with the trial enabled. If you don't already have an account, you'll just need to enter your email address and choose a password.

📝 Please note, it is not possible to start a trial of the Essentials plans if you're currently subscribed to the Pro, Premium or the Business plan. Please get in touch if you're paying for one of those plans and you'd like to start a trial of the Essentials plan.

Completing a trial

If you'd like to move ahead with the subscription at the end of your trial, all you need to do is head to the Billing area within your account (Account > Billing) and enter your credit card details under Billing Method. You can also make changes to your plan, along with choosing either the monthly or yearly billing cycle.

If you already have your credit card detail stored in your account, and you'd like to move ahead with the paid plan at the end of your trial, you won't need to do anything at all. Your account will be automatically upgraded at the end of your trial and the first payment will be taken. If you do not wish to upgrade, you will need to head to the Billing area within your account and cancel your trial.

The transition from trial to subscription is seamless and all of your connected social channels, scheduled posts, analytics and reports will remain in place.

If you'd like to move to our Free plan, you can cancel your trial early or we will move you to the Free plan automatically once your trial is completed if you have not entered your credit card details. To end your trial early, you can head to your Billing area within your account (Account > Billing) and choose to cancel the trial.

Was this article helpful?
8 out of 31 found this helpful