Removing a user from your organization
If a user leaves your team, follow the steps below to remove them from your organization. Please note, removing a user will not delete any posts they've already created, either in the queue or in the drafts area.
- Start by clicking on your profile avatar at the top right of your dashboard.
- Choose Team from the dropdown.
- From there, click on the user you'd like to remove.
- Click Edit user.
📝 If you'd like to remove the user's access from a specific channel, as opposed to removing them entirely from the organization, click Remove to the right of the channel.
- Click Remove, followed by Confirm and Remove.
⚠️ Please note that all scheduled posts, saved drafts, and posts submitted for approval from the removed team member will remain in their respective queues.