Removing a social channel from Buffer Publish on the mobile app

Follow the steps below to remove a channel from your Buffer Publish account.

📝 This article is is designed to help users with the Buffer mobile app. All instructions and screenshots are taken from the iOS app, and any steps that are different on Android are noted. You can find the desktop version of this article here.

  1. Tap the round avatar icon at the top left of your screen and tap on the channel you'd like to remove (if it's not already selected).

  2. Tap the Settings icon at the bottom right of your screen.

  3. You'll see two tabs in the Settings area — settings for the channel you have selected and "Account Settings". Ensure the first tab is selected and tap Remove this Account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful