Who receives the reminder when an Instagram post is ready to be published?

When it's time for one of your Instagram posts to be published (assuming it wasn't published automatically), we'll send a push notification to whichever mobile devices have been connected to your Buffer Publish account. This includes both the account owner and any users who have been invited to the Instagram account with Full Posting Access. Learn more about user permissions here.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful