Removing a social channel from Buffer Publish

Follow the steps below to remove a social channel from your Buffer Publish account.

  1. Click Manage Channels at the bottom left hand of your dashboard.

  2. Click Manage to the right of the channel you'd like to remove.

  3. Click Remove, followed by Confirm and Disconnect.

Was this article helpful?
14 out of 43 found this helpful