Removing a social account from Buffer Publish

Follow the steps below to remove a social account from your Buffer Publish account.

  1. Click Manage Social Accounts at the bottom left hand of your dashboard.

  2. Click Manage to the right of the social account you'd like to remove.

  3. Click Remove, followed by Confirm and Disconnect.

Was this article helpful?
14 out of 43 found this helpful