I connected the wrong social channel. How can I change it?

Depending on the plan you're subscribed to, you'll have space to connect a certain number of social channels. For example, on the Free plan, you're able to connect up to three channels (excluding Pinterest). If you inadvertently connected the wrong channel, or if you already have three channels connected, and you'd like to change one for another, you'll need to first remove one of your connected channels in order to free up a space. Follow the steps here to remove a channel, and then follow the steps here to connect a different one. 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 8 found this helpful