I connected the wrong social account. How can I change it?

Depending on the plan you're subscribed to, you'll have space to connect a certain number of social accounts. For example, on the Free plan, you're able to connect up to three social accounts (excluding Pinterest). If you inadvertently connected the wrong social account, or if you already have three social accounts connected, and you'd like to change one for another, you'll need to first remove one of your connected social accounts in order to free up a space. Follow the steps here to remove a social account, and then follow the steps here to connect a different one. 

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 7 found this helpful