I connected the wrong channel. How can I change it?

Depending on the Buffer plan you're subscribed to, you'll have space to connect a certain number of channels. For example, on the Free plan, you're able to connect up to three channels. If you inadvertently connected the wrong channel, or if you already have three channels connected, and you'd like to change one for another, you'll need to first remove one of your connected channels in order to free up a space. Follow the steps here to remove a channel, and then follow the steps here to connect a different one. 

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 10 found this helpful