If you’re the owner or an Admin of a LinkedIn Page, you’ll be able to connect it to your Buffer Publish account. Whilst we authenticate your LinkedIn Page through your personal Profile, we won't access your personal information or post on your Profile.
Posts published to a LinkedIn Page will appear as being posted by the LinkedIn member who connected the Page to Publish. If you have additional users who have access to this Page in Publish, any posts they schedule and share will also appear as being posted by you (if you’re the person who connected the Page). However, this is only visible to Page Admins. Your followers will not see this link.